top of page
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Fleming

There is nothing like a dream to create the future

Updated: Aug 20, 2020

An extremely short review of one of the greatest novels in history.


The only reason I did not give this book 5 stars was because of the lengthy descriptions which were not (always) boring, but basically insufficient to the central plot. Other than that, I loved absolutely everything about this book. I know that anything I have to say about this book has already been said. It may be lengthy, but it is the closest thing to perfection I have ever found. Les Miserables deals with the struggles we all face within ourselves. Really, there is nothing I can say that will encompass the true beauty of the incredible story within this book. Read it. I guarantee, you will be doing yourself a favor. Read it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page